top of page

Meshtastic RF Power Testing of US-915MHz & EU-868MHz Bidirectional RF Amplifier by Technology Master

I will create four scenarios for testing transmitter power output of Meshtastic Bidirectional power amplifier and Meshtastic Heltec V3 device node. My testing here is limited to Transmission side of Meshtastic Transceiver covering PA side of amplifier. In some other video I will be covering the RX LNA or receive side of AB-89 amplifier.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/technologymasterkam/


Meshtastic RF Power Testing of US-915MHz and EU-868MHz Bidirectional RF Amplifier AB-89 by Technology Master.



Comments


ME&BWee.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

As a technology blogger, my aim is to make complex concepts accessible to beginners through Youtube videos and social media interactions. My passion for technology and desire to help others learn is what sets me apart. Join me on this journey and let's explore the world of technology together!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page